Our Team

It literally takes a TEAM to do the work God has called us to do at A Woman’s Choice.

Lives are saved and changed in this ministry because of the commitment and dedication of our staff, our volunteers, our board of directors, and our faithful partners, like YOU! Together we accomplish the mission of this organization, all to the glory of God!.

Let us introduce to you some of the team that God has assembled…

 

Our Staff

 

Rebecca Klein, Executive Director

rebeccak@supportawc.com

Dr. Carol Ebersole, Volunteer Medical Director

Janet Smith, Development Director

janets@supportawc.com

Jamie Rogers, Client Services Director

jamier@supportawc.com

Jodie Daniels, Client Director Assistant

jodied@supportawc.com

Aimee Almon, SHARE Director

aimeea@supportawc.com

Deena Kimmel, Administrative Assistant

deenak@supportawc.com

Angel Fusaro, RN, Nurse Manager

angelf@supportawc.com

Sara Hequembourg, RN, Clinic Nurse

sarahh@supportawc.com

Doreen Thran, Dream Center Nurse

doreent@supportawc.com

Colleen McCalip, Abstinence Presenter

aimeea@supportawc.com

Roberta Lague, Bookkeeper

robertal@supportawc.com

Terri Lemley, Receptionist

terril@supportawc.com

 

Board of Directors