Our Team

It literally takes a TEAM to do the work God has called us to do at A Woman’s Choice.

Lives are saved and changed in this ministry because of the commitment and dedication of our staff, our volunteers, our board of directors, and our faithful partners, like YOU! Together we accomplish the mission of this organization, all to the glory of God!.

Let us introduce to you some of the team that God has assembled…

OUR STAFF

Rebecca Klein, Executive Director

rebeccak@supportawc.com

Dr. Carol Ebersole, Volunteer Medical Director

Angel Fusaro, BSN, Nurse Manager

angelf@supportawc.com

Mickelyn Houghton, BSN, RN, Clinic Nurse

mickelynh@supportawc.com

Sara Hequembourg, RN, Clinic Nurse

sarahh@supportawc.com

Sandy Nowlin, RN, Clinic Nurse

sandyn@supportawc.org

Doreen Thran, RN, Per Diem Nurse

doreent@supportawc.com

Aimee Almon, SHARE Director

aimeea@supportawc.com

Jamie Rogers, Client Services Director

jamier@supportawc.com

Jodie Daniels, Client Services Assistant

jodied@supportawc.com

Mindi Bell, Volunteer Coordinator

mindib@supportawc.com

Terri Lemley, Support Services Coordinator

terril@supportawc.com

Greg Wilkerson, Men’s Ministry Coordinator

gregw@supportawc.org

Janet Smith, Development Director

janets@supportawc.com

Deena Kimmel, Administrative Assistant

deenak@supportawc.com

Kelly Arena, Communication and Outreach Specialist

kellya@supportawc.org

Roberta Lague, Bookkeeper

robertal@supportawc.com

BOARD OF DIRECTORS